And the #okgosaatchi finalists are…

Enormous thanks to everybody who participated in the #okgosaatchi “I’m Not Through” video contest. Below are the 12 finalists. The winner will be announced (and screened) on June 20th at the Saatchi & Saatchi New Directors’ Showcase at the Cannes Lions international Festival of Creativity. We would also like to continue to shower BJ Golnik, the People’s Choice winner, with virtual flowers.

Sara Brink (USA)

Nelson De Castro (USA)

Jonah Sugden (UK)

Riccardo Salvi (UK)

Benjamin Minot & Jacqueline Bulnes (Italy)

BJ Golnick (also the People’s Choice Winner) (USA)

Lavado Stubbs (Bahamas)

Carolina Aguirre Barrandeguy (UK)

Alice Lam (USA)

Roberto Espinosa (USA)

Eran Amir (Germany)

Shan Palmer (USA)

Post a Comment:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>